Sunday Morning Coming Down

Happy Sunday everyone 🙂 This  morning I was up early (well early for me) and  hosted a show for  a musician friend Laidback Celt.  He plays an acoustic collection of  rock with  some originals and a little  bit of this and that thrown in for good measure. Today’s  venue was  the  beautiful Temptation Falls. Lovely place to listen to all the  talented musicians who play there.  Now  I’ve only ever hosted once  and I really am not very good at it  but.. I looked good!!!  I clicked around in my inventory and put together this outfit. Hope it was  the right mixture of  cool music type chick and sophisticated. LOL who am I fooling!

Skin – [PXL] KATE LT NE LEB C2

Shape – My Own

Hair – ““D!va“” Hair “Tomoko2″ (Type A)(Cat’s eye)

Nails – .:[RatzCatz]:. Finger Nails v1

Top and Skirt – *Crazy* Javu

Boots – [elikatira] Secret Boots – Black ( big sale until Oct 1  boots, shoes and  LOTS of hair)

Watch – *chronokit* – Vanaheimr – watch

Belt – fri. – Lucid.Belt (Red)

Ring – (right hand) EarthStones Johanna Ring – Red Jasper Onyx

Rings – (left hand) Shakeup! Vintage Ring [08] the Arcade Gatcha Event.

Necklaces – Maxi Gossamer – Pearl Necklaces – Combo – Long – MIXED COLOURS

Earrings – ELUZION * Olyvia Earrings

Pose – VISTA-UrbanSexyDanceW

Location – Temptation Falls

     Daallee

Leave a Reply

