Sometimes you just gotta have a drink.

Monday night was kind of weird night for me ……  you know those kind of nights you resort to booze .   hah
My friend Owl and I had a few drinks then headed out for some  SL music, and took in Ganjo Mokeev show at the Ichiban Music & Arts Pavilion.

Earlier I had picked up a new group  gift at  Opium and it really suited my mood.  It has circus print on it, really defines the clown in me. 🙂

Skin – [PXL] KATE LT NE LEB C2

Shape – My Own

Hair – ““D!va“” Hair “Chika4″ (Type A)(Cat’s eye)

Nails – .:[RatzCatz]:. Finger Nails v1

Dress – Opium Group Gift Mesh Dress Circus

Shoes – REDGRAVE – Linda

Necklace and Earrings – Purple Moon  Venice in Orange Set

Bracelet- erratic / cuff / gold

Rings – (left hand) KOSH– SADE RING

Poses –  Cheeky Pea Cottage Couch and VISTA-UrbanSexyDanceW

Location – My Home Dilly Dally’s  Hideaway  and Ichiban Music & Arts Pavilion.

       Daallee

Leave a Reply

