Boingo you say?

Now this is definitely my favourite  swim suit. It covers yet it doesn’t  cover. You know the old adage  “less is more”  well  it shows just enough to make any form sexy. Really wish I  could  download this to my First Life. Perhaps I should dig out my old knitting needles or crochet hook and  have a go at making one !! I’d certainly be  popular at the beach. 🙂

Skin – [PXL] KATE LT NE LEB C2

Shape – My Own

Hair – =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Cerise” Blonde 3

Swim suit – Boingo Crochet 1-Piece Bottom-White

Nails –.::LE FORME::.French Nails  (Group gift)

Necklace, earrings and bracelet – EarthStones Tumbled Stones  – Spectrum

Ring – {Zeerys} Cultured White Pearl Ring

Pose – flowey. baroque revisited (frame prop)  (  prop made  transparent)  Collabro88 July

Location – My home Dilly Dally’s Hideaway

            Daallee

Leave a Reply

