What’s up SL ? It’s Saturday night!

Lots of good music in Sl  Saturday night .. had to rush back from my First Life  to catch some.  As always my good friend  Owl had someone new for me to hear  so off I tp’d to Lollygagger Lane to hear Blane Sonnenkern’s “ ballads, classic rock, a little touch of country, with a dash of Beatles thrown in.” Afterwards we headed to Guthries  for Gypsy Quixote ” Blues growler, rock n’ roll howler Folk singer, guitar slinger”.  To end the evening  I found myself at the The Pier at Wild Beach. Bad bad boy Raspbury Rearwin was playing his guitar and bringing joy to our  SL lives. Covers and originals and man can he  guitar thump! He  can even make Genie in a Bottle sound good.   hah!

My outfit  tonight was as follows:

Skin – [PXL] KATE LT NE LEB C1 FR 
Shape – My Own
Hair –[LeLutka]-INVERTED hair – BlondeFun 
 
Top – L&B Mesh T-shirt – S’wear “Locked Heart”Cropped–Pink
Pants – Opium Mesh Leather Pants  BlackBelt Black
Boots – MayCreations biker boots used black
Necklace,earrings and  bracelet – :Fusion: Imperial Cross Set
Ring –  (right hand)EarthStones Nature’s Beauty Ring – Tigers Eye
Ring – ( left hand) Persefona Ribbon Ring Green ( gift )
 
Pose – Driftwood Beach Den from Studio Skye 1
Location – My home Dilly Dally’s Hideaway
 
                                            Daallee

2 thoughts on “What’s up SL ? It’s Saturday night!

  1. Hey! That is a really cute outfit!

    The shirt looks great with this leather pants, you bad ass you!

    I noticed it say you were wearing a ribbon ring in the details but I cant see it in the picture ~ Im curios to know what a ribbon ring it, damnit!

    Id love to see a close-up shot of the ring, along with the other jewelry you have on with this outfit if you feel like it and it isnt too much of a hassle!

    Lucky for me you are on my friends list so I can bug you about showing them to me inworld if you dont have time to show them off here. Great new blog, btw! I’ve been keeping my eye on it! 🙂

    Keep up the good work!

    Love,
    Begonia 🙂

Leave a Reply

