Say goodbye to September

Can you believe it September is over.  Hello October! Was a  quiet end of the month for me. Only one show tonight and some  friend time around a campfire chatting. I hosted for my good friend Laidback Celt  at Nightfires Cove and Song Birds Music Venue.   Where he did a mostly all country set which is not his norm but had the crowd cheering and enjoying themselves. Stayed to hear a few songs by  Taunter Goodnight. Unfortunately I couldn’t take in the whole show but I will be  looking for her soon as what I heard was very appealing.

Brown seemed to be the theme for my  wardrobe tonight.

Skin – [PXL] KATE LT NE LEB C2
Shape – My Own
Hair – [elikatira] Something – Blonde 08 ( big sale ends Oct 1)
Nails – [VIRTUAL/INSANITY] Fibro Nails L20 v2 (free)
 
Top –  REDGRAVE   MESH Top – ChocolateDot
Pants – LARRY JEANS – Low Rise Jeans 023b – Brown Dark
Boots – Maitreya Stagioni Boots – Sand
Necklace – JJ’s  Silver Loop Choker Light
Braclet – JJ’s Silver Loop Bracelet Light Stack
Earrings – JJ’s  Cross Earring Silver
Ring – ChopZuey Take My Heart Prp Ring (store gift)
 
Pose – :CP: & PILOT – Backyard Cinema Lounger  – PG
Location – My home Dilly Dally’s Hideaway        Daallee
 
Leave a Reply

