Friday wonderful Friday!

                                                                                                      Click Picture

Friday wonderful Friday! For many it’s the end of the work week, payday or many other things, but Friday in most cases is a can’t wait for it day. In SL for me it’s Flaunt it Friday,  named for a group of fun loving nut bars that have become my dysfunctional SL family. It’s also a clothing optional day with the option being naked but not all sims allow nudity so sometimes it just means being a bit more whacky.

Today is the 50th anniversary of the Beatles releasing their first single  hit Love Me Do and Seamore Wildehart ” Playing my own interpretation of popular music with a few originals.” was at The Dolphin Club to mark the day. One solid hour of Beatles hits and Seamore didn’t disappoint.

Made a stop in at  PXL today as there is a fantastic VIP 50% off sale on Kate items. I love my Kate skin and her makeup was on half price so I  wanted to buy some lip colours. Was camming around looking at what was on offer and chatting. In a blond moment I bought the wrong skin tone for the lip colours and saw a white line around my lips.  I contacted Hart Larrson the designer who clued me in. He very kindly sent me the right skin tone and reminded me to be more careful.  🙂 This is a designer who cares about his customers and treats them well. Thank you Hart. VIP’s get free one of a kind skins of which I have a few and will be blogging. There is also a gatcha  going on with  PXL skins for Halloween.

Hosted for Laidback Celt again tonight, at Songbirds.. I think I might be getting better at it  HAH or people are lying to me! Along with his acoustic guitar Laidback entertained us with some good ole rock n roll,   the crowds favourite requests and some great originals. . Job well done LB.

Outfit tonight is a monokini from Rhapsody, isn’t it wonderful!!  Just enough coverage to make it really sexy and it comes in 10 different colours. Many sexy outfits to be found at the inworld shop  or  marketplace

Skin – [PXL] KATE LT NE LEB C3

Shape – My Own

Eyes – IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Summer

Make-up – [PXL] KATE LT Nude Lips Glossy (Tattoo)

Hair – ““D!va“” “Manon” (Type A)(Cat’s eye)

Nails –.::LE FORME::.French Nails (Group gift)

Swimsuit – Rhapsody Lemon Monokini

Feet – Slink Mesh Feet (Rigged)

Anklets -Shantal. Buckled Ankle White ( unavailable now)

Necklace –(luc) Heartwood Necklace Silver

Earrings – : Amorous : Dangle

Bracelet – Alyssa Bijoux Jewelry -Platinum

Pose – Tonic Fun Poses – Mirror – pose

Location – My Home Dilly Dally’s Hideaway

Daallee

Leave a Reply

