Halloween can be Sexy

                                                                                                     Click Picture

Halloween is approaching for those countries that celebrate it. I’m long past the days of trick or treating  but it’s still fun to have adult Halloween activities.  Katink owned by AnneMarit Jarvinen has given members a cool  Halloween set to play with and it was itching at me to use it along with some other seasonal items I have. I’m no great photographer but I do my best and am enjoying learning.   Check Katink out ..  great poses and  group gifts  and an extremely  knowledgeable and helpful group of people.

Skin – [PXL]  KATE PA Vampire C3 ( VIP group gift)

Shape – My Own

Eyes – IKON  Witch Eyes – Death ( Octobers group gift)

Hair – ““D!va“” Hair “Chika4″ (Type A)(Cat’s eye)

Outfit – Rhapsody Halloween Teddy (includes  stockings)

Bracelet – EarthStones Aculo Bracelet – (Group Gift)

Poses – KaTink – Happy Halloween (group gift)

L0cation –  My home Dilly Dally’s Hideaway ( inside the Katink   Halloween box set)

                Daallee

Leave a Reply

