Demonic is the new angel

                                                                                                        Click Picture

Halloween fever is growing fast on the grid. This AM I once again took myself off to a venue to host for Laidback, such a brave man!  Kelly-Jo has Songbird’s decked out in full Halloween glory. As requested many were in their Halloween finest as was I, the lone Demon among a sea of angels, fairies, Indians and kitty cats. Laidback in his finest warrior attire rocked the crowd with his own style of rock n roll, a few country songs and a couple of his originals which are favorites of mine. LB rocked so hard I think he even broke a string pleasing the crowd. Flying up onto the stage after Laidback was his wife Stinna (xstinnax resident)  the Halloween fairy.  I was enjoying Stinna’s clear angelic voice when a storm in my First Life knocked out my power, but I know from previous show’s,  Stinna filled her hour with popular love songs, country and I’m betting the  Muppets!  🙂

Popped into SL again late evening and enjoyed a performance at The Roof by Saramarie Philly. “Pop music Singer/Songwriter ” My first time hearing her and it won’t be my last. An accomplished musican indeed! Treat yourself to one of her performances.

My Demonize look was pulled together  with the following:

Skin – [PXL] KATE DAMNED (Halloween gacha)
Shape – My Own
Eyes – IKON-Witch Eyes – Rage ( October Gift)
Make-up – [PXL] KATE LT Red Lips (Tattoo)

Eye make up –^R.B^ : Eyeshadow: Boheme-Black ( old hunt gift)

Hair – Analog dog – Manhattan creme
Necklace,earrings,bracelet – ChopZuey Hunt Gift Depraved (over)
Necklace – :Fusion: Imperial Cross SetDemon Outfit –

:: PM ::  PurpleMoon Creations Amazing outfit for Hallopween or RP  – from head to toe horn, outfit, nails, hooves and fire

Poses – flowey. baroque revisited (frame prop)  (  prop made  transparent)  Collabro88 July

Background – KaTink – Cemetary38 (group gift package of cemetery  textures)

L0cation –  My home Dilly Dally’s Hideaway

                Daallee

Leave a Reply

