It’s orange you say!

                                                                                                                  Click Picture   

In a seasonal mood today yet not in a costume mood hence the very orange outfit. My inventory keeps growing and instead of cleaning the mess I keep adding to it. I was at COLLAB88 and  picked up a few things I’ll blog over the next couple days.

This evenings musical journey started at The Palazzo with my friend and a fav of mine,  Laidback Celt who I host for from time to time. LB put on a good show tonight of a wide variety of tunes. From rockabilly to country, rock and originals. He had the crowd rocking and begging for more as he cajoled fellow musicians who were in the audience.  He definitely   puts his heart and soul into his shows Take some time out of your busy SL schedule and take in one of Laidback’s shows. 🙂

Since it’s Tuesday night I definitely had to take a TP to The Source. They always have   great music going on. Jukebox Diesel who I have never heard before was already playing  and I liked what I was hearing. Even more I liked that Scottish accent coming through  giving each song it’s own unique vib.  I will be seeing and blogging this musician again I suggest you check him out too.

Skin – [PXL] KATE LT NE LEB C3

Shape – My Own

Eyes – IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Bleached Blue ( July group gift)

Hair – Clawtooth: Peek a boo – Bombshell Blonde

Jumpsuit – Hucci Ibiza Jumpsuit C – Tangerine ( numerous colour choices) at COLLAB88

Shoes –N-core CAPRICE “Champagne” (previously blogged)

Necklace and Bracelet – {mE} Blackout – Gold

Poses – *~* Y’s A&P – Leaning on a Wall 4 and 6 (on sale 10L sale still on but  hurry)

Table and chairs – one part of the :CP: & PILOT Garden Party SET  only at COLLAB88

L0cation – My home Dilly Dally’s Hideaway

                                     Daallee

Leave a Reply

