Mind over matter

                                                                                                                 Click Picture

“Ok so.. the days are getting shorter and colder in my first life.  So… if I pretend it’s warm  in SL then I will be warm right? Just a mind over matter thing right?  Mhmmm I’m going to believe this 😛  Hence the pic above.
Today found me back at Lavender Field for feed a smile. A venue dedicated to helping feed people in Kenya. Each 100L donation buys a meal. So head over there and help feed someone and treat yourself to some fantastic entertainment. Today I caught two shows, first was ChelseaM Noel I’m a Jazz/Blues/R & B/Pop vocalist” a phenomenal singer who warms your heart with her depth of emotion.  Next up was one of my favourite people in SL Dusty Smythe. Not only do I love listening to his mellow, fuzzy warm, make me smile style I am honoured to be called one of his friends.  Catch a show and tell him Daallee sent you to find bloomers!

Lavender Field for feed a smiles schedule for tomorrow  Friday – October 19th

** 11AM – MommaLuv Skytower** 12PM – Putri Solo** 1PM – Theresa Nayar ** 2PM – Seamore WildeHart** 3PM – Jordan Reyne** 4PM – Steveolio** 5PM – Nick Razor

My warm thought outfit is brought to you by the following designers:

Skin – [PXL] KATE LT NE LEB C3

Shape – My Own

Eyes – IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Summer

Lip Make-up – [PXL] KATE LT Nude Lips  (Tattoo)

Hair – “”D!va”” Hair “Shizuka” (Type B)(Cat’s eye)

Tank and bikini -*X*plosion *Tropical Bikinishirt (black)   comes with a black and a white bikini

Earrings ELUZION * Anny Earrings

Ring and Bracelet – Maxi Gossamer -Ramona 77 –

Poses – *SHISEIDo?*Beach Poses

L0cation – My home Dilly Dally’s Hideaway

                            Daallee

Leave a Reply

