I feel sexy

                                                                                                                Click Picture

Did I get some ubber sexy shoes yesterday!  Thanks to my friend Pink. Check these babies out!  Diktator shoes and wow I don’t want to take them off.  I was seeing weird lines around them like the alpha layer wasn’t working so I contacted the designer who immediately tp’d me to his store and had a look. The problem was my browser but he helped me size and colour match my shoes and man they are awesome! Excellent customer service. If your looking for high end well made shoes this is one place you want go.

So…. I took my sexy shoes and sexy dress to Southbound, Jazz Club to see my dear friend Dusty Smythe sing. “Dusty Smythe plays acoustic guitar with no backing tracks.  Call it Folk, Acoustic Rock, or Old Hippie Songs.” My smile is always ear to ear when I listen to Dusty and I hate to have the hour end.

Later in the evening I dropped by The Source as I usually do on Tuesdays.  Sky  Randall ” I am an acoustic live guitarist and vocalist focusing on blues and an eclectic mix of songs.” was on stage.  SL was being fussy and causing some technical difficulties.  Sky soldiered on and gifted the crowd with a debut of an lovely original. I hope to hear his smooth vocals again soon.

My sexy outfit was designed by the following designers:

Skin – [PXL] KATE LT NE LEB C3

Shape – My Own

Hair  – “”D!va” ” Hair “Rio” (MESH)(Cat’s eye)

Eyes – IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Summer

Lip Make-up – [PXL] KATE LT Wine Lips (Tattoo)

Dress – erratic / abby – cowl neck dress – plain salmon ( MESH) ( check out the cool drape of the back of the dress)

Shoes – [Diktator]-HEAT (NUDE)  (comes with a pair for reg avi and thicker avi)

Necklace,earrings,bracelet – (Yummy) Michelle Pearls (1 Strand)

Poses – *~* Y’s A&P – I love my boots  and  Shakira

Location – My home Dilly Dally’s Hideaway  Photo studio

Daallee

Leave a Reply

