It’s a women’s hunting day!

                                                                                                        Click Picture

The Womenstuff Hunt has begun and has 200 stores participating .The Hunt is in two phases and each store will offer a new gift for the 2nd half. Of course receiving free items is a big draw but for me it’s finding places I’ve not seen before. A win -win experience. Tonight all the clothing and jewelry I’m wearing is from the hunt and the poses.  Join the group and get hunting yourself.

It’s Saturday and those that are regular readers of my blog know it’s also Snail Race Day. Oods my friend the snail racer placed 6th but what a  fun time 🙂

This evening I spend the majority of my time doing the hunt. Tping all over the grid collecting offerings from participating stores.  Of course I needed some music to round my night out so I caught the last half of Oblee (obeloinkment.wrigglesworth) impromtu show in small box, yes a small box and in his underwear wearing only a cowboy hat and boots. It fit his quirky music style of looptastic funky jumbo.  Oblee’s shows are fun and spontaneous. Check him out.

So my hunt outfit… I look very sophisticated and it was all free thanks to the following designers:

Skin – [PXL] KATE LT NE LEB C3

Shape – My Own

Eyes – IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Summer

Hair – Amacci – Karen ~ Wheat Blond ( also red and back plus band hud)  Womenstuff Hunt #164

Coat – Essences – Papercoat Coal ( plus Moondust colour) Womenstuff Hunt #8

Shoes – VG LUST CROCCO RED Womenstuff Hunt #37

Jewlery –  Sirens Stones – Coccoa Collection ( Earrings, necklace, choker, bracelet  ring and  belly ring) Womenstuff Hunt #5

Poses – H<>W Photography Poses, Womenstuff Hunt #33

Location – My home Dilly Dally’s Hideaway Photo Studio

                                                                                                                                       Daallee

Leave a Reply

