Darling I love you but give me Park Avenue!

                                                                                                       Click Pictures

Quick post tonight, I’m moving back to Hooterville soon.!  Wonder how many people will get that reference? Skipped in and out and all around  SL today. Doing the Womenstuff Hunt, hung out and did pictures with friends.

This evening I hosted for LaidBack Celt at The Emergency Room where he rocked us for an hour solid 🙂 Rock on LB!   Later in the evening I caught the last show at Lingual Markus (Ling) The New Roof.  Oblee  (obeloinkment wrigglesworth) was doing his thing…looptastic funky jumbo that I like so much AND he was wearing pants tonight! Oblee has a cool stage setup.. Check it out!

Today I’m wearing yet more hunt items for my  very upscale  Park Avenue look by the following designers:

Skin – [PXL] KATE LT NE LEB C3

Shape – My Own

Eyes – IKON Eternal Eyes – Green November Group Gift

Lip Make-up – [PXL] KATE LT Wine Lips glossy (Tattoo)

Hair -:: PM :: Dax Hair -BLONDES- ( colour hud)

Dress – [Under Dog ] Loose Dress – Grey  Womenstuff Hunt #166

Shoes – REDGRAVE Shoes Loona – (12colors hud) ( black and gold)

Jewlery – Chop Zuey Circus Maximus Gld  Necklace, Earrings and Bracelet Womenstuff Hunt #14

Poses – Savoir Faire Poses – Casual Friday Womenstuff Hunt #108

Background – My Own

Location – My home Dilly Dally’s Hideaway Photo Studio

                                                                                                                                    Daallee

Leave a Reply

