Ready for the Ball but instead a nightmare!

                                                                                                Click Picture

All dressed up in my Womenstuff Hunt ballgown waiting for my prince, but alas no one appeared so I changed and set out for adventure. Someone suggested I would enjoy a sim called Resting Place. “A completely interactive and “rewarding” Second Life Gaming Experience with multiple levels across several sims, challenging puzzles, big scares and prizes from dozens of fantastic designers. See the Horror Event of the Season, this year and every year. Don’t be the only one of your friends to miss out on what some have called …”The Scariest Haunted House in Second Life!” Believe me it lives up to it’s claims. Resting Place is absolutely one of the best builds I’ve seen in SL. I would suggest not going before bed time, but hurry it’s only open until Nov. 18th and you will want to go more than once. If you startle easily… take friend!

As I reported in my blog a week ago one of the best entertainers in SL   was playing his last performance of the year tonight. Jukebox Diesel charmed a huge crowd at Portland with his soothing voice and polished  guitar styling.  Hope to see him back in SL performing in the New Year.

My Womenstuff Hunt  ballgown and accessories were designed by the following:

Skin – [PXL] KATE LT NE LEB C3

Shape – My Own

Eyes – IKON Eternal Eyes – Green November Group Gift

Lip Make-up – [PXL] KATE LT Red Lips glossy (Tattoo)

Hair -:: PM ::  Dew Hair -BLONDES- ( colour hud)

Face Tattoo – Kamiri  Swirl Face Tattoo Womenstuff Hunt #177

Jewlery –EarthStones Marquessa  – Pink Tourmaline Earrings, Necklace and Bracelet

Ring – ((Crystal line))*whitedove*ring bigger

Ballgown – PeKaS Paloma  Womenstuff Hunt #165

Poses – KaTink Photo Studio v1.0

Background – My Own

Location – My home Dilly Dally’s Hideaway Photo Studio

                                                                                                                                         Daallee