Take me Dancing…

the dress                                                                                                      Click Picture

I never get tired of dressing up in SL, everything fits so well and I always look so good!!  I can always find someone willing to take me dancing too. Can’t wait to twirl around the dance floor in this lovely  mesh dress.

Today I found a couple of entertainers I’d not heard before.  Bright Oh“Bright is a member of the awesome Aussie band SOAR and performs tonight a treat of ballads. Bright’s quirky sense of humour and commentary is as entertaining as his music., but his voice will melt even the hardest of hearts” was at The New Alhambra. I could not have said it better myself.   Bright is also Co-Founder of The Colour Factory. I will be seeing Bright again. Catch him at The Pocket  7/1/13 3am slt.

Speaking of The Pocket, I found myself there later this evening listening to Blues Heron “Blues Heron shows feature great sound, strong vocals and plenty of great guitar work.”  Awesome hour of great music I want to hear again.  Blues also has a show on Treet TV – Live n Kickin. His next show is at Sheries Gaslight  6/1/13 at 10pm slt.

Celebration of Feminine Power
In honour of the dawning of the 14th Baktun in the meso-american cycle of Ages, End of Time brings you an afternoon of live music by women performing in SL.
January 5, 1213 SLT time
12 Kiesta Aljon  
01 LindiMoo 
02 JoAnn Diavolo   
03 Nance Brody     
04 Shannon Oherlihy   
05 Clairede Dirval

An afternoon of fantastic female performers you won’t want to miss at The End of Time Arts Center.

My beautiful dress and accessories brought to you by the following designers :

Skin ~ PXL ~KATE LT NE LEB C3

Shape ~ My Own

Eyes ~IKON Horizon Eyes v2 – Light Grenada

Hair ~Wasabi Pills Valerie2 Mesh Hair – Rye

Make up ~elymode makeup – smudged eyeliner – lower w/ lashes – teal

Dress and Gloves ~*SK* Gold Paisley Mesh Gown with xtra alpha for larger sizes

Necklace and Earrings ~  Blush Bravin Antique Silver Heart Strings

Poses ~ BEZ! Sensual

Location – My home Dilly Dally’s Hideaway Photo studio

                                                                                                                     Daallee

Leave a Reply

