The Shoes are taking over!

allurezed0                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      Click Picture

Sunday morning I logged into my Photo Studio/ Shoe home and found cradles everywhere!  More shoe babies, 10 of them  and I was out of prim!  I then checked my email and found a message that three pairs were unable to rez their cradle due to the prim situation.Unfortunately that meant my baby shoes had died. A lesson learned, always make sure you have enough spare prims to rez the cradles out.  I realized I was going to have to do something about my prim issue and lucky for me my wonderful friend Angel who also has shoes, invited me to leave some of mine at her place. Over I tp’d to her place and rezzed out the necessary items for my shoes and loaded it up with my new babies.  Then we  got an idea, since we both had shoes ready to pair why not pair each others and have more choices. OH momma, we have shoes everywhere!!!  Do you want in on the shoe game too? Give your friends something to tease you about and also design your own shoes.. well then you want these Breedable shoes by Charmed Breedable Fashions.

Charmed Breedable Fashions has those awesome wearable sneakers designed just for RFL. Tp over to CBF and get a pair and wear them proudly all over the grid. Also, the CBF raffle is still going on until April 1st. You can get tickets at the following locations: Charmed Breedable Fashions, CBF-@Sassy’s , CBF-@Wheels, CBF-@Xxtreme. Did you know that there is a special surprise cradle? When your breedable shoes have a baby shoe you receive a cradle and there is one special glass cradle. If you recieve that one, you will get a real life pair of designer shoes valued at $300-$500 USD! So buy those raffle tickets or head over to CBF and purchase your breedable shoes and supplies. Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/CharmedBreedableFashions?ref=ts

This evening I was in the mood for something different so headed to The Stage at Nashville Row to hear Todd Rumsford ” is true country boy at heart and loves to sing those country tunes for all !! Not to be missed ! He has vocally performed country, folk, and classic rock locally for many years. He makes his Second Life debut spring 2012, singing classic covers and occasionally accompanying himself on guitar.”  This one is good, country is not my main genre and I am picky about it but Todd has some pipes, a good song list and a very entertaining style. This one I will be seeing again.  Todd will be back at The Stage 07/04 at 5pm slt.

Next I decided to keep in the something different for me theme and I headed to Run Around Sue’s give BILL1465 TIGERPAW a listen.”BILL thrills his audiences with his song book of music from Buddy Holly, Rick Nelson, country, pop and more rock songs. He loves your Requests and Dedications and will make this hour slip by way too fast.” High energy fun entertainer. Great nostalgic song list of songs from the days of 50’s Rock n Roll.  Bill made me want to find a poodle skirt and some bobbie socks and  hop the night away.  Put on your 50’s attire and catch Bill at Kickin 26/03, 12 noon slt.

crest-line

25 March End of Time presents:
12pm Jon Bazar
1pm LoveSongs Writer
2pm Russell Eponym

crest-line

Sundays’ picture is brought to you by the following designers:

Skin ~PXL]KATE LT NE LEB C3

Shape ~ My Own

Eyes ~ IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Summer

Hair ~Eaters Coma – HAIR 01 ~ PLATINUM BLONDE

Corset 1 ~Allure ~Stink Pretty Opium Corset (Mesh-Labrinth) ( includes boots)

Corset 1  ~Allure ~ Stink Pretty Opium Corset (Mesh-Gradient) ( group gift includes boots)

Jeans ~ZED~Plain worn Black Jeans (Mesh) (Store also on Marketplace)

Boots ~  Allure~ Devious Ankle Boots (Mesh-Chrome-Black)

Poses ~ Diesel Works – Sonja

Location – My home Dilly Dally’s Hideaway Photo Studio

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   Daallee

Leave a Reply

