Where have I been?

egoismesparklye

                                                                                                                                  Click Picture

Hello everyone 🙂 No I haven’t stop blogging as many have asked,  I had surgery and couldn’t focus enough to blog. In retrospect it might have made for some funny blogs while on pain medication 🙂  Anyway I’m working my way back and wanted to clarify I have not stopped blogging. So, while I’m at it I’ve a few things to tell you about.

See the beautiful skin I’m wearing?  Chev is from Sparklye and is on sale as she is being retired along with several other Sparklye skins.  There are great packages to be found there for both men and woman. Sparkle will be coming out with a all new line of skins soon so for all you who love these skins hurry over as they will be gone as of May 1st 2013.

Saturday night in SL and I headed to a cocktail party in this awesome dress from Egosime. Just look at how beautiful it fits and gives shape to my avi. It comes in several great colours and patterns so head over to Egosime and get one, or two or all of them! The great jewelry from Artistry by E looks wonderful with this dress and I’m loving the hair from Exile. Pulling this outfit all together are the incredible shoes from Redgrave.

I bet you all have missed me talking about my Charmed Breedable Fashion shoes! Well, they are still breeding and gaining flare waiting for the day they can become wearables. Still not sure bout them, and need to know more?  There will be a Charm School class Sunday, May 5th @ 11 am at Seb and Bailey’s Suites. Stop by and learn all  you can to help you make your decision to  jump on the breedable shoe band wagon if you haven’t already. There will be some freebies offered and lots of great information.  For those already breeding and designing there will be a chance to sell your designer images at an auction Thursday, May 5th 2013. Thursday Pre Auction Party from 4-5pm slt and a 8 pack of shoes to a lucky person to be awarded at the auction! Here’s your  taxi.

Lots to do around the grid and I’ll be back soon in full form with music, events, cool places to go and lovely fashions.

a-divider

My cocktail party picture is brought to you by the following  designers:

Skin ~ Sparkyle ~ Chev ~ Pearl natural (comes with blush, cleavage, normal, blush cleavage option and 6 tones ) Available only until 01/05/13

Shape ~ My Own

Hair ~ Exile ~Waiting for Tonight ~Chardonnay  (Store also on Marketplace)

Eyes ~ IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Summer  (Store also on Marketplace)

Dress ~ Egoisme  ~ Sundress ~ Purple Haze  ( many more colours and patterns available)(Store also on Marketplace)

Shoes ~ Redgrave ~  Rose ~  12color hud  (Store also on Marketplace)

Jewelery ~ Artistry by E ~ The  Pamela  (Necklace, Earrings and Bracelet)

Pose ~ oOo Studio ~ Sexpot (Group gift)  (Store also on Marketplace)

Location – My home Dilly Dally’s Hideaway Photo Studio

Daallee

One thought on “Where have I been?

Leave a Reply

