June is Bloggers Month…………….

blogger station1

  Click Picture

Hello all, a very quick blog tonight to show you my new blog writing area! As I mentioned last night I am taking part in June’s Avatar Bloggers Month Challenge of 30 blogs in 30 days. Each of us taking part gets a treadmill desk to keep up our muscle tone and health, equipped with everything we need as you can see from my picture.

“Like the decathlon or the heptathlon, blogging requires many skills, and Blogger Crossfit is a fun, endurance activity that tests the blogger’s ability to write, shoot, layout, and more, all with speed and precision.”

I’m starting late due to my vacation so there will be a few days I blog twice. Can you handle that much of me?  Keep reading !!

Dressed casually in shorts from M.o.w, t-shirt from Rvol3t, sneakers from Epic and hair from Wasabi Pills. I’m ready and comfortable enough to blog, blog, blog.

Check out all the interesting blogs in the challenge here.

a-divider

My Bloggers Challenge picture is brought top you by the following designers:

Skin ~PXL~KATE LT NE LEB C3

Shape ~ My Own

Hair ~Wasabi Pills ~Megumi Mesh Hair – Golden (Marketplace Store)

Eyes ~IKON Destiny Eyes – Dew Available at The Boutique only until June 1oth, then at  Store (Marketplace Store)

Top ~R3volt ~ Anika Tanktop [V3] ( multiple texture hud) (Marketplace Store)

Shorts ~M.o.w ~ B Sport Practice Shorts (Marketplace Store)

Sneakers ~Epic 2.0 Ult. Color-Changing Pixie Chucks [Checkered](Marketplace Store)

Poses and Prop ~ LISP – Mesh – Tea Poses 3 Available at Gatcha Arcade

Location ~Crossfit gym at Utopia Parkway Station at Alice in Cornelland

Daallee

Leave a Reply

