Let me brush my teeth first!

morningClick Picture

Good morning fellow SL citizens.  This morning I was sleeping soundly when my rude alarm went off and I realized I was supposed to go to Charm School.Dressed in my jammies from Plowwies, hair up in rollers I quickly brushed my teeth and headed over to The Charmed sim for my final Charm School.   (Yes in my pj’s .. I was late!)

I am now fully qualified to make wearables so you will be seeing some as I make them. Now remember all you Charmies and those about to enter to  breedable shoe game, you MUST attend Charm School before making your first pair of wearables. If you don’t and your shoes don’t turn out then that is your problem as CBF will not replace them if you haven’t attended the class.  In CS you will be taken step by step through the process and you willbe able to keep the pair of shoes given to you. I can’t wait to see all those unique one of a kind shoes strutting around the grid.

Reminder for all you Charmies.Charmed Breedable Fashions IS HOLDING WEARABLES CHARM SCHOOL!

Date: Tuesday June 18th Time 7 pm SLT Where: Charmed Breedable Fashions Home Sim Front Door

Now it’s time for me to get dressed and tour the SL10B sims some more and hear great music across the grid. Have a good day everyone.:)

I am now caught up on my 30 blogs in 30 days challange..YAY

a-divider My blog picture is brought to you by the following  designers:

Hair ~Plowwies ~pr_Rollered blond includes several colours (Markeptplace Store)

Pj’s and slippers ~Plowwies ~Cutlass  Shirt & slippers ~ Mesh (includes long pants) (Markeptplace Store)

Props ~Magic Nook ~Magic Toothbrush with poses (Markeptplace Store)

Dutchie ~Mesh vintage bathroom (Markeptplace Store)

Location ~Dutchie Furniture (Markeptplace Store)

 Daallee

2 thoughts on “Let me brush my teeth first!

  1. Thank you for the infomation and congraulations on 30 blogs 30 days catch up
    Monaka Harris
    A Charmed Fan!

Leave a Reply

