Gone fishing………………..

gone fishin

  Click Picture

Today I dug out my What’s Next camp-out chair and fishing gear from my inventory, slipped on these great shorts from Candydoll, playful top from NV and made myself a pair of sneakers from my Charmed Breedable Fashion designs. I was really in a mood for something a bit different from my normal so I tatted up with this trippy from Tenjin and striking Mayfly eyes. My hairdresser gave me a Magika look. A very comfortable look for a day of fishing.

Have great day everyone:)

a-divider

My fishing look is brought to you by the following designers:

Hair ~ Magika ~ Volume (Marketplace Store)  ~ 50% sale til mid July

Eyes ~Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eye ~Glacial Sea (4 sizes) (Marketplace Store) ~ My 60L Secret special price for the weekend

Top ~NV~ Bov Top -Skull (group gift) (other textures available)(Marketplace Store)

Shorts ~Candydoll ~Shorty Jeans Shade 6 (Marketplace Store)

Sneakers ~CBF – Jaiden Chain Regular ( made by me)

Tattoo ~Tenjin ~ Thistle Goddess Tattoo Lower Fresh ( includes faded version)

Watch ~ glow studio ~ Its too late Watch GIFT  (includes 3 tones)(Marketplace Store) 

Props and Poses ~what next ~CampOut Stool ( available in other textures) (55 L Friday)    (Marketplace Store)

~ vespertine~ Summer Cold Drinks Set  (55L Friday)(Marketplace Store)

Daallee

Leave a Reply

